BLACKPINK’S Fukuoka Concert Schedule – 6:30 PM KST/2:30 AM PST/ 5:30 AM EST

More BlackPink and KPoP

In case anyone was wondering or was going to catch the Twitter livestreams, I posted the schedule for both days of their concerts. Feel free to post the livestream links in a new thread or this one.

%%% on Black Pink Yes Please %%%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *